Live Coverage: Mayweather vs. McGregor Press Tour

By Caryn A. Tate on July 11, 2017
Live Coverage: Mayweather vs. McGregor Press Tour
Showtime will present live HD coverage of the Mayweather-McGregor press tour this week.

The August 7 fight in Las Vegas between Floyd Mayweather and Conor McGregor is fast approaching…

Showtime Sports will present live HD coverage of the Mayweather vs. McGregor press tour this week. The coverage will be delivered to fans directly via Showtime Sports’ YouTube channel, Facebook page, CBSSports.com, UFC.com, and UFC Fight Pass.

Showtime Sports commentator Mauro Ranallo will host the coverage from Los Angeles, along with Showtime Boxing analyst and former world champion Paulie Malignaggi, former UFC fighter and current MMA analyst Brendan Schaub, and MMA industry veteran Ariel Helwani. Helwani will resume hosting duties in Toronto and New York alongside Malignaggi and Schaub. Details on the London event will come shortly.

TUESDAY, JULY 11 - Los Angeles Event
5 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. PT from Staples Center
YouTube Link: https://www.youtube.com/embed/npJdeoYxYGs

WEDNESDAY, JULY 12 – Toronto Event
5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT from Budweiser Stage
YouTube Link: https://www.youtube.com/embed/n7ZcGjg03-E

THURSDAY, JULY 13 – New York Event
6:30 p.m. ET/ 3:30 p.m. PT from Barclays Center In Brooklyn
YouTube Link: https://www.youtube.com/embed/ktUGNEyW7To

FRIDAY, JULY 14 – London Event
7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT from The SEE Arena, Wembley
YouTube Link: https://www.youtube.com/embed/XkuYRHK1WDU

Follow us on Twitter@boxing_com to continue the discussion

Mayweather vs. McGregor: Los Angeles Press Conference | Sat., Aug. 26 on SHOWTIME PPV



Mayweather vs. McGregor: Toronto Press Conference | Sat., Aug. 26 on SHOWTIME PPV



Mayweather vs. McGregor: London Press Conference | Sat., Aug. 26 on SHOWTIME PPV



Mayweather vs. McGregor: New York Press Conference | Sat., Aug. 26 on SHOWTIME PPV



Read More Blogs
Discuss this in our forums

Related Articles

Leave a comment